Staf Bahasa Inggeris




BIL
NAMA

BIL
NAMA

1
 Azlida bt Ahmad
Pensyarah Utama
PPPT DH52M
azlidaahmad@ptss.edu.my

 

9
Nur Hartini Binti Harun
Pensyarah
PPPT DH44
nurhartini@jpa.ptss.edu.my


 
2
Isyati Binti Suparman
Ketua Kursus Bahasa Inggeris
PPPT DH44
isyati@ptss.edu.my



10
Siti Nurfirdaus Binti Mohd Nasir
Pensyarah
 PPPT DH41
sitinurfirdaus@ptss.edu.my

 
3
Mohd Azmiruddin bin Mohammad
Pensyarah Kanan
PPPT DH48
azmiruddin@ptss.edu.my

 
11
Noraini Binti Muhammad
Pensyarah
PPPT DH41
noraini@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
4
Marziana Binti Abdullah
Pensyarah Kanan
PPPT DH48
marziana@jpa.ptss.edu.my

12
Nur Amalina Binti Bahtiar
Pensyarah
PPPT DH41
amalina@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
5
Mohd Nurul Akmal bin Mat Arif
Pensyarah
PPPT DH44
akmal@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
13
Wan Azurin Binti Ahmad Ayob
Pensyarah
 PPPT DH41
azurin@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
6
Hasnizam Bin Hasan
Pensyarah
 PPPT DH44
hasnizam@ptss.edu.my

 
14
Anis Nadya Binti Che Ahmad
Pensyarah
PPPT DH41
anisnadya@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
7
Rozalita Binti Saupi
Pensyarah
PPPT DH44
rozalita@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
15
Mohd Amir Bin Othman
Pensyarah
PPPT DH41
amir@jpa.ptss.edu.my

 
8
Mohd Safirol Bin Md Yusof
Pensyarah
PPPT DH44
safirol@jpa.ptss.edu.my
 

16




INFO SEMASA JPA PTSS
ASSALAMUALAIKUM DAN SELAMAT PAGI

PELAWAT

Flag Counter